Who Lives Here

19192606801_b7685bdd61_o

One thing I learned from this trip is that my then 6-year old daughter is also into the outdoors. She enjoyed hiking through the forest trails at Lake Tahoe with all the energy and enthusiasm possessed by any 6-year old. She even outpaced everyone else and was barely tired from the 3 hour hike which had some steep uphill climbs. We took our time at Muir Woods to take in all the sights and saw this informative diagram.

Oh by the way I apologize for the extended disappearance. My wife and I had a short but very sweet trip to Taiwan with some other members of my family. Great time was had by all especially the food. And for the first time, I forgot to bring my camera bag!!!! It was by my bed and ready to go but totally overlooked it on the way out. Stupid me. Luckily I had my trusty Canon G16 as a backup so all was not lost.

Leave a Reply

