The Mean Green Machine

18618135891_cf4ebc4aa9_o

It’s been awhile but I managed to visit the US of A after more than a decade. I think the last time I was in the USA was back in 2000. Anyway, my family and I spent some time on the West Coast and our first stop was Los Angeles. I hooked up with an old classmate while I was there and we checked out the local car scene by way of a local Cars And Coffee get together and a Toyota-sponsored event. By the way, a little shameless plugging…he does a fantastic job doing high-quality audio installations and the name of the company is OEM Audio. You can check them out here. I saw this beautiful rendition of an Impala and just had to take it. I’ll show you some other detailing later on.

One thought on “The Mean Green Machine

  1. Pingback: Rated R | Things I See

Leave a Reply

