Seeing Red

17013725826_8ac3ba5759_b

Something seems to be happening over at WordPress. I’ve been trying to post a new page but for some strange reason, WordPress wasn’t allowing me to use my usual method of embedding a Flickr URL as my preferred method of incorporating images. You see I have a picture library on FlickrPro which makes it easier for me to share and keep track of my favorite images. It’s just something I’ve gotten used to over these years and if it ain’t broke… So anyway, for some strange reason, WordPress now refuses embedding a URL in the “insert Media” section. So I somehow managed to find my way to the WordPress app which I downloaded (Windows ver.) and now it works like a charm. Well at least it works like it used to but outside of the browser. Funny but why do they hide the App in the Help section? Anyway, hope you guys enjoy this one.

Leave a Reply

