Charms And Tokens

16398117710_09b382ec14_o

Every year I try and make it a point to shoot at our local Chinatown called Binondo. I usually do this during the Lunar New Year. For one thing, it’s a holiday over here so no work (yipee!!!) and this is the day Binondo rolls out the red carpet for everyone. It’s something I enjoy doing as a way of exercising my eye and training it to look for photogenic things. It’s coming up sooner this year (Feb. 8) and I always look forward to see what I find this year. Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!!

Leave a Reply

