Three’s A Crowd

Getting back from Grande Island involves taking a 20 minute ferry ride back to Subic. As we were walking back to the car on the docks, I looked back and saw these God rays peeking through the clouds and thought “Oh that’s a nice scene”. As we walked further, I then noticed these fishermen on the water and thought “Now that’s a great scene!” Unfortunately, my phone then decides to do it’s “beep-of-death-from-Low-Batt” thing. So I grab my wife’s iPhone 5 which was on 5% battery and snapped 2 or 3 shots. That ladies and gents, is the origin of my first ever image from an iPhone on my blog.

Leave a Reply

