Travellers In The Mist

Travellers In The Mist

My son and I were deliberating on whether to visit Big Buddha again to say hello. I saw the long lines to the cable cars and kicked myself for forgetting to buy tickets online to avoid the 45-minute queue. For those of you who plan to go, just click on the Big Buddha link above to buy tickets through their site. I promise you, it’s worth the trip and saves you the agony of waiting in line.  In the end, we decided to just hang out at Citygate together with my wife and daughter and do what Hong Kong is famous for…shop, shop, shop. Took some images around the fountain area and saw this.

One thought on “Travellers In The Mist

Leave a Reply

