Bubble’s Sunset

Bubble's Sunset

I visited my cousin and her husband who moved to Baguio several years ago. They’re in the process of building this amazing house which is located in a nice, very secluded part of the city which affords one some privacy and solitude which is perfect for her. She’s an artist and is setting up a studio/atelier in a corner of her new home. Perfect setting for this cool sunset which I managed to catch from their roof deck. That’s the Lingayen Gulf being illuminated by the sun below. I miss chasing sunsets and was blessed with an amazing one that day despite the iffy weather. I’ll show you one more in my next installment.

Leave a Reply

